Bucaneiro do Chifre Reluzente {1}{R}{R}

Criatura — Minotauro Pirata

Ímpeto

Toda vez que você descarta um card, Bucaneiro do Chifre Reluzente causa 1 ponto de dano a cada oponente.

{1}{R}, descarte um card: Compre um card. Ative esta habilidade somente se Bucaneiro do Chifre Reluzente estiver atacando.

2/4

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bucaneiro do Chifre Reluzente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The middle ability of Glint-Horn Buccaneer is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to discard a card whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of discarding a card, such as by activating its last ability. (2019-07-12)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Glint-Horn Buccaneer’s triggered ability causes the opposing team to be dealt 1 damage twice. (2019-07-12)