光り角の海賊 {1}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ミノタウルス・海賊

速攻

あなたがカードを1枚捨てるたび、光り角の海賊は各対戦相手にそれぞれ1点のダメージを与える。

{1}{R}, カード1枚を捨てる:カードを1枚引く。この能力は、光り角の海賊が攻撃しているときにのみ起動できる。

2/4

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 光り角の海賊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The middle ability of Glint-Horn Buccaneer is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to discard a card whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of discarding a card, such as by activating its last ability. (2019-07-12)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Glint-Horn Buccaneer’s triggered ability causes the opposing team to be dealt 1 damage twice. (2019-07-12)