초보 화염술사, 찬드라 {3}{R}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 찬드라

+1: 당신이 조종하는 정령들은 턴종료까지 +2/+0을 받는다.

−1: {R}{R}를 추가한다.

−2: 원하는 목표를 정한다. 초보 화염술사, 찬드라는 그 목표에게 피해 2점을 입힌다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 초보 화염술사, 찬드라:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chandra’s first ability affects only Elementals you control at the time it resolves. Elementals you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+0. (2019-07-12)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Chandra’s second ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2019-07-12)