新米紅蓮術師、チャンドラ {3}{R}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — チャンドラ

+1:ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているエレメンタルは+2/+0の修整を受ける。

-1:{R}{R}を加える。

-2:クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。新米紅蓮術師、チャンドラはそれに2点のダメージを与える。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 新米紅蓮術師、チャンドラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chandra’s first ability affects only Elementals you control at the time it resolves. Elementals you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+0. (2019-07-12)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Chandra’s second ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2019-07-12)