Chandra, pyromancienne novice {3}{R}

Planeswalker légendaire : Chandra

+1 : Les élémentaux que vous contrôlez gagnent +2/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

-1 : Ajoutez {R}{R}.

-2 : Chandra, pyromancienne novice inflige 2 blessures à n'importe quelle cible.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chandra, pyromancienne novice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chandra’s first ability affects only Elementals you control at the time it resolves. Elementals you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+0. (2019-07-12)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Chandra’s second ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2019-07-12)