Chandra, Pyromagier-Novizin {3}{R}

Legendärer Planeswalker — Chandra

+1: Elementarwesen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +2/+0 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

−1: Erzeuge {R}{R}.

−2: Chandra, Pyromagier-Novizin, fügt einem Ziel deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chandra, Pyromagier-Novizin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chandra’s first ability affects only Elementals you control at the time it resolves. Elementals you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+0. (2019-07-12)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Chandra’s second ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2019-07-12)