Чандра, Начинающий Пиромант {3}{R}

Легендарный Planeswalker — Чандра

+1: Элементали под вашим контролем получают +2/+0 до конца хода.

—1: добавьте {R}{R}.

−2: Чандра, Начинающий Пиромант наносит 2 повреждения любой цели.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Чандра, Начинающий Пиромант:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chandra’s first ability affects only Elementals you control at the time it resolves. Elementals you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+0. (2019-07-12)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Chandra’s second ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2019-07-12)