舞焰新手茜卓 {3}{R}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~茜卓

+1:由你操控的元素得+2/+0直到回合結束。

−1:加{R}{R}

−2:舞焰新手茜卓對任意一個目標造成2點傷害。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 舞焰新手茜卓:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chandra’s first ability affects only Elementals you control at the time it resolves. Elementals you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+0. (2019-07-12)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Chandra’s second ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2019-07-12)