庭園僧侶 {W}

生物 ~人類/僧侶

繫命(此生物所造成的傷害會讓你獲得等量的生命。)

只要你操控阿耶尼鵬洛客,庭園僧侶便得+1/+1。

「班特治療師的醫術舉世無雙。他們的指導讓我受益良多。」
~金鬃阿耶尼

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 庭園僧侶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Court Cleric may become lethal if you cease to control an Ajani planeswalker during that turn. (2018-07-13)