Clériga de la corte {W}

Criatura — Clérigo humano

Vínculo vital. (El daño hecho por esta criatura también hace que ganes esa misma cantidad de vidas.)

La Clériga de la corte obtiene +1/+1 mientras controles un planeswalker Ajani.

“Los sanadores de Bant son insuperables. Jamás podré compensarlos por su tutelaje”.
—Ajani Melena Dorada

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Clériga de la corte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Court Cleric may become lethal if you cease to control an Ajani planeswalker during that turn. (2018-07-13)