법정 성직자 {W}

생물 — 인간 성직자

생명연결 (이 생물이 피해를 입히면 당신은 그 피해만큼 생명점을 얻는다.)

법정 성직자는 당신이 아자니 플레인즈워커를 조종하는 한 +1/+1을 받는다.

“반트의 치유사들은 최고 중의 최고이다. 그들의 지도로 나는 많은 것을 얻을 수 있었다.”
—아자니 골드메인

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 법정 성직자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Court Cleric may become lethal if you cease to control an Ajani planeswalker during that turn. (2018-07-13)