庭园僧侣 {W}

生物 ~人类/僧侣

系命(此生物所造成的伤害会让你获得等量的生命。)

只要你操控阿耶尼鹏洛客,庭园僧侣便得+1/+1。

「班特治疗师的医术举世无双。他们的指导让我受益良多。」
~金鬃阿耶尼

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 庭园僧侣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Court Cleric may become lethal if you cease to control an Ajani planeswalker during that turn. (2018-07-13)