Chierica di Corte {W}

Creatura — Chierico Umano

Legame vitale (Il danno inflitto da questa creatura ti fa anche guadagnare altrettanti punti vita.)

La Chierica di Corte prende +1/+1 fintanto che controlli un planeswalker Ajani.

“I guaritori di Bant non sono secondi a nessuno. Sono infinitamente riconoscente di averli avuti come tutori.”
—Ajani Criniera D'Oro

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chierica di Corte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Court Cleric may become lethal if you cease to control an Ajani planeswalker during that turn. (2018-07-13)