宮廷の僧侶 {W}

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

絆魂(このクリーチャーがダメージを与えると、さらにあなたはその点数分のライフを得る。)

あなたがアジャニ・プレインズウォーカーをコントロールしているかぎり、宮廷の僧侶は+1/+1の修整を受ける。

「バントの癒し手たちは何者にも代えがたい。今の私は彼らの庇護があったからこそだ。」
――黄金のたてがみのアジャニ

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 宮廷の僧侶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Court Cleric may become lethal if you cease to control an Ajani planeswalker during that turn. (2018-07-13)