Encantador Sátiro {1}{G}{W}

Criatura — Sátiro Druida

Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica de encantamento, compre um card.

“Os fios de magia que protegem este lugar foram tecidos por minha vontade.”

2/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Encantador Sátiro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Satyr Enchanter’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)