Encantador sátiro {1}{G}{W}

Criatura — Druida sátiro

Siempre que lances un hechizo de encantamiento, roba una carta.

“Mi voluntad tejió los hilos de la magia que protege este lugar”.

2/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Encantador sátiro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Satyr Enchanter’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)