Satyr-Verzauberer {1}{G}{W}

Kreatur — Satyr, Druide

Immer wenn du einen Verzauberungszauber wirkst, ziehe eine Karte.

„Die magischen Fäden, die diesen Ort beschützen, wurden von meinem Willen allein gesponnen.“

2/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Satyr-Verzauberer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Satyr Enchanter’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)