Enchanteur satyre {1}{G}{W}

Créature : satyre et druide

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort d'enchantement, piochez une carte.

« Les fils magiques qui protègent ce lieu ont été tissés par ma volonté. »

2/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Enchanteur satyre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Satyr Enchanter’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)