사티로스 마법부여사 {1}{G}{W}

생물 — 사티로스 드루이드

당신이 부여마법 주문을 발동할 때마다, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

“이곳을 지키는 마법의 실타래는 내 의지로 짜여 있다.”

2/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 사티로스 마법부여사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Satyr Enchanter’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)