Satiro Incantatore {1}{G}{W}

Creatura — Druido Satiro

Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia incantesimo, pesca una carta.

“È stata la mia volontà a intessere le fila della magia che protegge questo luogo.”

2/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Satiro Incantatore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Satyr Enchanter’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)