吉拉波嚮導 {2}{G}

生物 ~妖精/斥候

{2}{G}:目標由你操控的生物本回合不能被力量等於或小於2的生物阻擋。

觀展的人們驚喜地發現,即便是出了展區,吉拉波這座城市也處處充滿神奇。

3/2

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 吉拉波嚮導:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 2 or less has blocked a creature, activating Ghirapur Guide’s ability won’t change or undo that block. (2018-07-13)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked the target creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t change or undo that block. (2018-07-13)