Гирапурский Проводник {2}{G}

Существо — Эльф Разведчик

{2}{G}: целевое существо под вашим контролем не может быть заблокировано существами с силой 2 или меньше в этом ходу.

Приехавшие на Ярмарку с удовольствием обнаружили, что и за пределами ярмарочной площади Гирапур был настоящим городом чудес.

3/2

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гирапурский Проводник:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 2 or less has blocked a creature, activating Ghirapur Guide’s ability won’t change or undo that block. (2018-07-13)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked the target creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t change or undo that block. (2018-07-13)