ギラプールの案内人 {2}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・スカウト

{2}{G}:あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それはパワーが2以下のクリーチャーによってはブロックされない。

博覧会を訪れる人々は、会場外も含めてギラプール全体に満ち溢れる驚きを満喫した。

3/2

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ギラプールの案内人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 2 or less has blocked a creature, activating Ghirapur Guide’s ability won’t change or undo that block. (2018-07-13)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked the target creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t change or undo that block. (2018-07-13)