吉拉波向导 {2}{G}

生物 ~妖精/斥候

{2}{G}:目标由你操控的生物本回合不能被力量等于或小于2的生物阻挡。

观展的人们惊喜地发现,即便是出了展区,吉拉波这座城市也处处充满神奇。

3/2

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 吉拉波向导:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 2 or less has blocked a creature, activating Ghirapur Guide’s ability won’t change or undo that block. (2018-07-13)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked the target creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t change or undo that block. (2018-07-13)