Guía de Ghirapur {2}{G}

Criatura — Explorador elfo

{2}{G}: La criatura objetivo que controlas no puede ser bloqueada por criaturas con fuerza de 2 o menos este turno.

A los visitantes de la feria les gustó descubrir que, incluso fuera de sus terrenos, Ghirapur era una ciudad llena de maravillas.

3/2

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guía de Ghirapur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 2 or less has blocked a creature, activating Ghirapur Guide’s ability won’t change or undo that block. (2018-07-13)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked the target creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t change or undo that block. (2018-07-13)