Guide de Ghirapur {2}{G}

Créature : elfe et éclaireur

{2}{G} : Une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez ne peut pas être bloquée par des créatures de force inférieure ou égale à 2 ce tour-ci.

Les visiteurs furent ravis de découvrir que même en dehors du champ de foire, Ghirapur était une cité merveilleuse.

3/2

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guide de Ghirapur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 2 or less has blocked a creature, activating Ghirapur Guide’s ability won’t change or undo that block. (2018-07-13)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked the target creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t change or undo that block. (2018-07-13)