宣示威權 {3}{G}{G}

巫術

目標生物得+3/+3直到回合結束。本回合中,所有能夠阻擋它的生物皆須阻擋之。

「如果你自詡族長,那就證明你的力量。」
~霧谷銀背葛頓

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 宣示威權:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature the defending player controls can’t block the target creature for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block that creature. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature block the attacking creature, the defending player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block in that case either. (2018-07-13)