지배 선언 {3}{G}{G}

집중마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +3/+3을 받는다. 이 턴에 그 생물을 방어할 수 있는 모든 생물은 그 생물을 방어한다.

“자신이 대장이라고 생각한다면, 네 힘을 증명해라.”
—안개골짜기의 은등짝 고릴라, 가르-툰

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 지배 선언:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature the defending player controls can’t block the target creature for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block that creature. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature block the attacking creature, the defending player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block in that case either. (2018-07-13)