Déclarer sa domination {3}{G}{G}

Rituel

La créature ciblée gagne +3/+3 jusqu'à la fin du tour. Toutes les créatures capables de la bloquer ce tour-ci le font.

« Si tu penses être un chef, alors prouve ta puissance. »
—Gar-Tun, gorille à dos argenté de la vallée des brumes

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Déclarer sa domination:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature the defending player controls can’t block the target creature for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block that creature. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature block the attacking creature, the defending player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block in that case either. (2018-07-13)