Выражение Превосходства {3}{G}{G}

Волшебство

Целевое существо получает +3/+3 до конца хода. Все существа, способные блокировать его в этом ходу, делают это.

«Если зовешь себя вождем, так докажи свою силу!»
— Гар-Тун, старый вожак из Долины Туманов

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Выражение Превосходства:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature the defending player controls can’t block the target creature for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block that creature. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature block the attacking creature, the defending player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block in that case either. (2018-07-13)