Declarar autoridad {3}{G}{G}

Conjuro

La criatura objetivo obtiene +3/+3 hasta el final del turno. Todas las criaturas que puedan bloquearla este turno lo hacen.

“Si crees que eres un líder, demuestra tu poder”.
—Gar-Tun, lomo plateado de Valleniebla

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Declarar autoridad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature the defending player controls can’t block the target creature for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block that creature. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature block the attacking creature, the defending player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block in that case either. (2018-07-13)