Declarar Dominância {3}{G}{G}

Feitiço

A criatura alvo recebe +3/+3 até o final do turno. Todas as criaturas aptas a bloqueá-la neste turno o fazem.

“Se acredita ser um líder, demonstre seu valor.”
— Gar-Tun, dorso-de-prata do Vale das Brumas

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Declarar Dominância:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature the defending player controls can’t block the target creature for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block that creature. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature block the attacking creature, the defending player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block in that case either. (2018-07-13)