精研戰技 {2}{W}

結界~靈氣

結附於生物

所結附的生物具有連擊異能。(它能造成先攻與普通戰鬥傷害。)

「轟!轟!靴子大如牛車,斧頭好似落日。砍倒妖精。砍倒大樹。就連小丘都得逃到山上去!」 ~《小村軼聞錄》

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 精研戰技:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature loses double strike after dealing combat damage in the first combat damage step, it won’t assign combat damage in the second one. (2014-07-18)