전투 숙달 {2}{W}

부여마법 — 마법진

생물에게 부여

부여된 생물은 이단공격을 가진다. (그 생물은 선제공격 전투피해와 일반 전투피해를 둘 다 입힌다.)

“쿵! 쿵! 그의 신발은 수레만큼 컸고 그가 도끼를 휘두르자 태양을 가렸다. 엘프들은 도망쳤다. 나무도 무사할 수 없었다. 심지어는 언덕조차 평평해졌다.” —클라찬 이야기

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 전투 숙달:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature loses double strike after dealing combat damage in the first combat damage step, it won’t assign combat damage in the second one. (2014-07-18)