烈焰術士護手 {5}

神器

如果由你操控的紅色瞬間或巫術咒語、或由你操控的紅色鵬洛客將對任一永久物或玩家造成傷害,則改為它對該永久物或玩家造成原數量加2點傷害。

只需揮手就可引發地獄之火。

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 烈焰術士護手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pyromancer’s Gauntlet doesn’t change the source or recipient of the damage. (2013-07-01)
  • If all damage from a source is prevented (because of Pay No Heed, for example) or if a source would deal 0 damage, the effect of Pyromancer’s Gauntlet will not apply as that source is no longer dealing damage. (2013-07-01)
  • If damage is being dealt to multiple players and/or permanents at the same time, the damage being dealt to each one is increased by 2. (2013-07-01)