紅蓮術士の篭手 {5}

アーティファクト

あなたがコントロールする、赤のインスタント呪文1つか赤のソーサリー呪文1つか赤のプレインズウォーカー1体が、パーマネント1つまたはプレイヤー1人にダメージを与える場合、代わりにそれはそのパーマネントやプレイヤーに、その点数に2を足した点数のダメージを与える。

一振りすれば業火。

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 紅蓮術士の篭手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pyromancer’s Gauntlet doesn’t change the source or recipient of the damage. (2013-07-01)
  • If all damage from a source is prevented (because of Pay No Heed, for example) or if a source would deal 0 damage, the effect of Pyromancer’s Gauntlet will not apply as that source is no longer dealing damage. (2013-07-01)
  • If damage is being dealt to multiple players and/or permanents at the same time, the damage being dealt to each one is increased by 2. (2013-07-01)