화염술사의 손갑옷 {5}

마법물체

당신이 조종하는 적색 순간마법 또는 집중마법 주문 또는 당신이 조종하는 적색 플레인즈워커가 지속물 또는 플레이어에게 피해를 입히려 한다면, 대신 그 피해에 2를 더한 것 만큼의 피해를 입힌다.

손짓 한 번으로 지옥의 화염을 부를 수 있다.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 화염술사의 손갑옷:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pyromancer’s Gauntlet doesn’t change the source or recipient of the damage. (2013-07-01)
  • If all damage from a source is prevented (because of Pay No Heed, for example) or if a source would deal 0 damage, the effect of Pyromancer’s Gauntlet will not apply as that source is no longer dealing damage. (2013-07-01)
  • If damage is being dealt to multiple players and/or permanents at the same time, the damage being dealt to each one is increased by 2. (2013-07-01)