Handschuh des Pyromagiers {5}

Artefakt

Falls ein roter Spontanzauber, eine rote Hexerei oder ein roter Planeswalker, den oder die du kontrollierst, einer bleibenden Karte oder einem Spieler Schaden zufügen würde, fügt er oder sie dieser bleibenden Karte oder diesem Spieler stattdessen so viele Schadenspunkte plus 2 zu.

Ein Inferno ist nur eine Geste entfernt.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Handschuh des Pyromagiers:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pyromancer’s Gauntlet doesn’t change the source or recipient of the damage. (2013-07-01)
  • If all damage from a source is prevented (because of Pay No Heed, for example) or if a source would deal 0 damage, the effect of Pyromancer’s Gauntlet will not apply as that source is no longer dealing damage. (2013-07-01)
  • If damage is being dealt to multiple players and/or permanents at the same time, the damage being dealt to each one is increased by 2. (2013-07-01)