Gantelet du pyromancien {5}

Artefact

Si un sort d'éphémère ou de rituel rouge que vous contrôlez, ou un planeswalker rouge que vous contrôlez, devait infliger des blessures à un permanent ou à un joueur, il inflige autant de blessures plus 2 à ce permanent ou à ce joueur à la place.

La fournaise toujours à portée de main.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gantelet du pyromancien:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pyromancer’s Gauntlet doesn’t change the source or recipient of the damage. (2013-07-01)
  • If all damage from a source is prevented (because of Pay No Heed, for example) or if a source would deal 0 damage, the effect of Pyromancer’s Gauntlet will not apply as that source is no longer dealing damage. (2013-07-01)
  • If damage is being dealt to multiple players and/or permanents at the same time, the damage being dealt to each one is increased by 2. (2013-07-01)