Guantelete del piromante {5}

Artefacto

Si un hechizo de instantáneo o de conjuro rojo que controlas o un planeswalker rojo que controlas fuera a hacer daño a un permanente o jugador, en vez de eso, hace ese daño más 2 a ese permanente o jugador.

El infierno está al alcance de un gesto.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guantelete del piromante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pyromancer’s Gauntlet doesn’t change the source or recipient of the damage. (2013-07-01)
  • If all damage from a source is prevented (because of Pay No Heed, for example) or if a source would deal 0 damage, the effect of Pyromancer’s Gauntlet will not apply as that source is no longer dealing damage. (2013-07-01)
  • If damage is being dealt to multiple players and/or permanents at the same time, the damage being dealt to each one is increased by 2. (2013-07-01)