Торговец Оружием {2}{R}

Существо — Гоблин Бродяга

{1}{R}, пожертвуйте Гоблина: Торговец Оружием наносит 4 повреждения целевому существу.

«Гарантируем: враг будет успешно зарезан, ужален, разрублен или взорван». — Девиз магазина Грезкрика

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Торговец Оружием:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Arms Dealer to activate its own ability. (2012-07-01)