Waffenhändler {2}{R}

Kreatur — Goblin, Räuber

{1}{R}, opfere einen Goblin: Der Waffenhändler fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl 4 Schadenspunkte zu.

„Erstechung, Zerfleischung, Zerfetzung oder Explosion deiner Feinde zur Genüge wird garantiert!“ —Motto von Grezkricks Warenhaus

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Waffenhändler:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Arms Dealer to activate its own ability. (2012-07-01)