Comerciante de armas {2}{R}

Criatura — Bribón trasgo

{1}{R}, Sacrificar un Trasgo: El Comerciante de armas hace 4 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo.

“Garantizamos que dejará a sus enemigos lo bastante apuñalados, mordidos, rajados o reventados.” —Lema del Emporio de Grezkrick

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Comerciante de armas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Arms Dealer to activate its own ability. (2012-07-01)