Mercante d'Armi {2}{R}

Creatura — Farabutto Goblin

{1}{R}, Sacrifica un Goblin: Il Mercante d'Armi infligge 4 danni a una creatura bersaglio.

“Vuoi vedere i tuoi nemici pugnalati, morsi, spezzati o esplosi quanto basta? Affidati a noi, risultati garantiti.” —Motto dell'Emporio di Grezkrick

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mercante d'Armi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Arms Dealer to activate its own ability. (2012-07-01)