Traficante de Armas {2}{R}

Criatura — Goblin Ladino

{1}{R}, Sacrifique um Goblin: Traficante de Armas causa 4 pontos de dano à criatura alvo.

“Inimigos suficientemente perfurados, mordidos, partidos ou explodidos, ou seu dinheiro de volta.” — Slogan do Empório do Grezkrick

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Traficante de Armas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Arms Dealer to activate its own ability. (2012-07-01)