무기거래상 {2}{R}

생물 — 고블린 도적

{1}{R}, 고블린 한 개를 희생한다: 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 무기거래상은 그 생물에게 피해 4점을 입힌다.

“적들을 확실하게 찌르거나, 깨물거나, 반토막내거나 혹은 폭발시킴을 보장합니다.” —그레즈크릭 상점의 광고

1/1

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 무기거래상:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Arms Dealer to activate its own ability. (2012-07-01)