Trono dos Impérios {4}

Artefato

{1}, {T}: Coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura branca 1/1 do tipo Soldado. Se você controlar artefatos com os nomes Coroa dos Impérios e Cetro dos Impérios, em vez disso, coloque no campo de batalha cinco dessas fichas.

“Com este trono, una a sua nação.” — Inscrição do trono

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trono dos Impérios:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether or not you control the correct artifacts is determined when the ability resolves. (2011-09-22)
  • If any of the named cards stops being an artifact, it won’t be considered by these abilities. (2011-09-22)