Trono de los imperios {4}

Artefacto

{1}, {T}: Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Soldado blanca 1/1. En vez de eso, pon en el campo de batalla cinco de esas fichas si controlas artefactos llamados Corona de los imperios y Cetro de los imperios.

“Con este trono, une tu nación.” —Inscripción en el trono

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trono de los imperios:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether or not you control the correct artifacts is determined when the ability resolves. (2011-09-22)
  • If any of the named cards stops being an artifact, it won’t be considered by these abilities. (2011-09-22)