帝国の玉座 {4}

アーティファクト

{1}, {T}:白の1/1の兵士・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。 あなたが「帝国の王冠」という名前のアーティファクトと「帝国の王笏」と言う名前のアーティファクトをコントロールしている場合、代わりにそのトークンを5体出す。

「この玉座あらば、お前の国家は統一さる。」 ――玉座の銘文

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 帝国の玉座:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether or not you control the correct artifacts is determined when the ability resolves. (2011-09-22)
  • If any of the named cards stops being an artifact, it won’t be considered by these abilities. (2011-09-22)