제국의 왕좌 {4}

마법물체

, : 1/1 백색 병사 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다. 당신이 제국의 왕관이라 명명된 마법물체와 제국의 왕홀이라 명명된 마법물체를 조종한다면, 그 대신에 그런 토큰 다섯 개를 전장에 놓는다.

“이 왕좌를 가지고 국가를 통일할지어다."—왕좌조문

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 제국의 왕좌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether or not you control the correct artifacts is determined when the ability resolves. (2011-09-22)
  • If any of the named cards stops being an artifact, it won’t be considered by these abilities. (2011-09-22)